Board

Members of the ESSCI Executive Board:

Marcos Chaos (At-large member) marcos.chaos@fmglobal.com
Graham Goldin (At-large member) graham.goldin@cd-adapco.com
Dan Haworth (Past Chair) dch12@engr.psu.edu
Yiguang Ju (Chair Elect) yju@Princeton.EDU
Michael Mueller (Treasurer) muellerm@Princeton.EDU
Andrew Norris (At-large member) andrew.t.norris@nasa.gov
Paul Papas (Secretary, Awards Chair) papasp@utrc.utc.com
Perrine Pepiot (Program Chair) pp427@cornell.edu
Peter Sunderland (At-large member) pbs@umd.edu
Chih-Jen Sung (At-large member) cjsung@engr.uconn.edu
Arnaud Trouvé (Chair) atrouve@umd.edu
Wenting Sun (At-large member) wenting.sun@aerospace.gatech.edu
Richard Yetter (At-large member) ray8@engr.psu.edu