Attendees at ESSCI 1999 Fall Technical Meeting

Family name Given name Affiliation Address City State Zip email
Anderson Henrik Yale University 99 Mansfield St New Haven CT 06511  
Axelbaum Richard Washington University Mech. Eng St. Louis MO 63130 rla@mecf.wustl.edu
Balthasar Michael Lund PO Box 118 Lund, Sweden     micheal.balthasar@forbif.lth.se
Battaglia Francine Iowa State Univ 3027 H.M. Black Eng. Bldg Ames IA 50011 francine@iastate.edu
Bennett Beth Yale University PO Box 208284 New Haven CT 06520 beth.bennett@yale.edu
Bhargava Anuj UTRC 411 Silver Ln East Hartford CT 06108 bhargaa@utrc.utc.com
Blevins Linda NIST 100 Bureau Dr. ms 8653 Gaithersburg MD 20899 lblevins@nist.gov
Blouch John Princeton University MAE Dept. Princeton NJ 08544 blouch@princeton.edu
Bozzelli Joseph New Jersey Inst Tech University Heights Newark NJ 07102 bozzelli@tesla.jnit.edu
Buckley Steve Univ of Maryland 2181 Glenn L. Martin Hall College Park MD 20742 buckley@eng.umd.edu
Cairoli Claudio Univ of Virginia Dept of Mech and Aero Eng Charlottesville VA 22902 claudio@virginia.edu
Calcote Cal   159 Philip Drive Princeton NJ 08540 calcote@alumni.princeton.edu
Carriere Thierry Univ of Massachusetts 159 Goessmann Lab Amhurst MA 01003 tcarrier@twinky.ecs.umass.edu
Cernansky Nick Drexel University Mechanical Engineering Philadelphia PA 19104 cernansk@coe.drexel.edu
Cetegen Baki Univ of Connecticut 191 Auditorium Rd. Storrs CT 06269 cetegen@engr.uconn.edu
Chelliah Harsha Univ of Virginia Dept of Mech and Aero Eng Charlottesville VA 22902 harsha@virginia.edu
Chen Ruey-Hung Univ of Central Florida Dept. of Mech and Aero Eng Orlando FL 32816 chenrh@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu
Chen John Rowan University 201 Mullica Hill Rd Glassboro PA 19130 jchen@rowan.edu
Chen Jason Penn State University 319 Reber Bldg University Park PA 16802 jxc156@psu.edu
Chen Chiung-Ju New Jersey Inst Tech 138 Warren St Newark NJ 07102 cxc9615@tesla.njit.edu
Clack Herek Illinois Inst of Tech 10 W. 32nd St Chicago IL 60616 clack@iit.edu
Colket Med UTRC 411 Silver Lane, MS #29 East Hartford CT 06108 colketmb@utrc.utc.com
Conley Jordan Rowan University          
Davis Sheldon University of Arizona 6001 E. Pima St, #220 Tuscon AZ 85712 sdavis@u.arizona.edu
Driscoll James Univ of Michigan 3004 FXB Bldg Ann Arbor MI 48109 jamesfd@umich.edu
Edwards Phillip Univ Dayton Res Inst 300 College Park Dayton OH 45469 edwardspj@flyernet.udayton.edu
Edwards Jack NC State Univ Box 7910 Raleigh NC 27695 edwards@eos.ncsu.edu
Eiamworawut Chonlathis NC State Univ Box 7910 Raleigh NC 27695 ceiamwo@eos.ncsu.edu
El-Sinawi Abdulaziz Univ Dayton Res Inst 300 College Park Dayton OH 45469  
Ernst Louis Princeton University 303 B. Halsey Ct. Princeton NJ 08540 lfernst@princeton.edu
Faeth G. M. Univ of Michigan 3000 FXB Bldg Ann Arbor MI 48109 gmfaeth@umich.edu
Fiechtner Greg ISSI 2766 Indian Ripple Road Dayton OH 45469 gjfiech@ward.appl.wpafb.af.mil
Fielding Joseph Yale University PO Box 208284 New Haven CT 06520 joseph.fielding@yale.edu
Filatyev Sergei Univ of Michigan 1753 Broadview Ln, Apt. 527 Ann Arbor MI 48109 sfilatye@engin.umich.edu
Fisher Farley NSF   Arlington VA 22230 ffisher@nsf.gov
Fleming James Naval Research Lab Code 6185 Washington DC 20375 fleming@code6185.nrl.navy.mil
Fotache Catalin UTRC 411 Silver Lane, MS #129 East Hartford CT 06105 fotacheg@utrc.utc.com
Franks Robert US Dept. of H&HS PO Box 18070 Pittsburgh PA 15236 rdf3@cdc.gov
Frate Franco Case Western Reserve 2890 Lamplight lane Willoughby Hills OH 44094 fcf@po.cwru.edu
Fuss Stephan Naval Research Lab 4555 Overlook Ave Washington DC 20375 fuss@code6185.nrl.navy.mil
Gann Richard NIST 100 Bureau Dr. ms 8650 Gaithersburg MD 20899 rggann@nist.gov
Glassman Irvin Princeton University 0310 Eng. Quad, PO Box CN5263 Princeton NJ 08544 glassman@emeritus.princeton.edu
Gomez Alessandro Yale University PO Box 208286 New Haven CT 06520  
Gordon Kathleen George Washington Univ 725 21st St Washington DC 20052 kmgordon27@hotmail.com
Gouldin Fred Cornell University Upson Hall Ithica NY 14853 fcg2@cornell.edu
Graham John Univ Dayton Res Inst 300 College Park Dayton OH 45469 gramjl@udri.udayton.edu
Hajaligol Mohammad Philip Morris 4201 Commerce Rd Richmond VA 23234 hajaligm@pmusa.com
Haynes Brian Univ of Sydney Chem Eng. Dept Sydney, NSW     haynes@chem.eng.usyd.edu.au
Hong Lou Clemson Univsity 120 Fluor Daniel Bldg Clemson SC 29634 hongl@clemson.edu
Iino Fukuya US EPA 86 TW Alexander Dr RTP NC 27711 iino.fukuya@epa.gov
Jackson Greg Univ of Maryland Dept of Mech Eng College Park MD 20742 gsjackso@eng.umd.edu
Ju Yiguang Princeton University Olden St Princeton NJ 08544 yju@princeton.edu
Jung Dawoon New Jersey Inst Tech   Newark NJ 07102 dxj0080@megahertz.njit.edu
Just Thomas Frankendorf Butteuheim, Germany       thomas.just@t-ouhue.de
Kailasanath Kailas Naval Research Lab Code 6410 Washington DC 20375 kailas@lcp.nrl.navy.mil
Kaplan Carolyn Naval Research Lab Code 6410 Washington DC 20375 ckaplan@lcp.nrl.navy.mil
Kasti Nabil Univ Dayton Res Inst 300 College Park Dayton OH 45469 kastinar@flyernet.udayton.edu
Kazakov Andrei Princeton University Dept of Mech and Aero Eng Princeton NJ 08544 andrei@princeton.edu
Keil David AeroChem Res Lab PO Box 2229 Princeton NJ 08543 dkeil@titan.com
Kellogg Diane Philip Morris PO Box 26583 Richmond VA 23261 diane.s.kellogg@pmusa.com
Khadiya Navin Rutgers University 23843 BPO way Piscataway NJ 08854 khadita@jove.rutgers.edu
Kirk Cory Univ Dayton Res Inst 300 College Park Dayton OH 45469  
Klassen Michael Comb Sci & Eng 9160 Rumsey Rd, Suite B1 Columbia MD 21045 mklassen@csefire.com
Knaus Darin Cornell University 14 Fairway Dr Ithica NY 14850 dak16@cornell.edu
Knyazev Vadim Catholic Univ 620 Michigan Ave, NE Washington DC 20064 knyazev@cua.edu
Kok Jim Univ of Twente PO Box 217 Enschede     j.b.w.kok@wb.utwente.nl
Koylu Umit Florida International U 3463 EAS Bldg, Univ Park Cam Miami FL 33174 koyluu@eng.fiu.edu
Krasnoperov Lev New Jersey Inst Tech University Heights Newark NJ 07012 kraspnoperov@adm.njit.edu
Law Chung K Princeton University Dept. MAE Princeton NJ 08544 cklaw@princeton.edu
Law Mathew Univ of Massachusetts 159 Goessmann Lab Amhurst MA 01003 mlaw@spock.ecs.umass.edu
Lazzarini Anthony Univ of Virginia Dept of Mech and Aero Eng Charlottesville VA 22902 akl3y@virginia.edu
Lee Jongwod New Jersey Inst Tech 38 Rosewood Terrace E. Rutherford NJ 07073 jxl0435@megahertz.njit.edu
Leylegian John Princeton University Room D-103, E-Quad Princeton NJ 08544 jcl@princeton.edu
Li Yuanyuan NC State Univ Box 7910 Raleigh NC 27695 yli4@eos.ncsu.edu
Lin M. C. Emory University 1515 Piere Dr Atlanta GA 30322 chemmcl@emory.edu
Long Marshall Yale University PO Box 208284 New Haven CT 06520 marshall.long@yale.edu
Lyon Richard EER Corp 20 Finn Rd Pittstown MD 08867 rlyonheart@worldnet.alt.net
Lyons Kevin NC State Univ Box 7910 Raleigh NC 27695 kmlyons@eos.ncsu.edu
Mann David Army Research Office PO Box 12211 RTP NC 27709 David@aro-emh1.army.mil
Maricq Matti Ford Motor Co PO Box 2053, Mail Drop 3083 Dearborn MI 48121 mmaricq@ford.com
Mavriplis Catherine George Washington Univ 801 22nd St. NW Washington DC 20052 marvipi@seas.gwu.edu
McEnally Charles Yale University PO Box 208286 New Haven CT 06520 charles.mcenally@yale.edu
Mellor A. M. Vanderbilt University Box 1592, Sta B Nashville TN 37235 puccini@mailhost.vuse.vanderbilt.edu
Mertens John Trinity College Dept. of Engineering Hartford CT 06106 john.mertens@mail.trincoll.edu
Metghalchi Mohamad Northeastern Univ 360 Huntington Ave Boston MA 02115 metghal@coe.neu.edu
Miller Houston George Washington Univ Dept. of Chem Washington DC 20052 houston@gwu.edu
Miller Richard Clemson Univsity 210 Fluor Daniel Bldg Clemson SC 29634 rm@clemson.edu
Moskaleva Ludmila Emory University 1515 Piere Dr Atlanta GA 30322  
Nam GiJung Emory University 1515 Piere Dr Atlanta GA 30322  
Nie Jason Clark Atlanta Univ   Atlanta GA 30314 jnie@cau.edu
Park Joonbum Emory University 1515 Piere Dr Atlanta GA 30322  
Park Byungik New Jersey Inst Tech 17-19 Ridge Rd, Apt #21 Lyndhurst NJ 07091 bip3900@tesla.njit.edu
Pellett Jerry NASA LaRC MS-197 Hampton VA 23606 g.l.pellett@larc.nasa.gov
Peterson Steven Geo-Centers, Inc 4601 Presidents Dr, Suite 210 Lanham MD 20706 peterson@caf.nrl.navy.mil
Pfefferle Lisa Yale University PO Box 208286 New Haven CT 06520 pfefferle@biomed.med.yale.edu
Pitsch Heinz Stanford University Bldg 500 Stanford CA 94305 h.pitsch@stanford.edu
Pitts William NIST 100 Bureau Dr. ms 8653 Gaithersburg MD 20899 wpitts@nist.gov
Pope Stephen Cornell University Upson Hall Ithica NY 14853 pope@mae.cornell.edu
Pope Christopher Sandia National Labs PO Box 969, MS 9055 Livermore CA 94551 cjpope@sandia.gov
Prasad Kuldeep Naval Research Lab 4555 Overlook Ave Washington DC 20375 prasad@lcp.nrl.navy.mil
Ratner Albert Univ of Michigan 3606 Partridge Path #1 Ann Arbor MI 48108 aratner@engin.umich.edu
Rawlins Terry Physical Sciences Inc 20 New England Business Center Andover MA 01810 rawlins@psicorp.com
Ritter Ed Villanova University Chemical Engin/White Hall Villanova PA 19085 edward.ritter@villanova.edu
Roberts Bill NC State Univ Box 7910 Raleigh NC 27695 wlrobert@eos.ncsu.edu
Roy Christopher Sandia National Labs PO Box 5800, MS 0825 Albuquerque NM 87185 cjroy@sandia.gov
Santoro Vito Yale University 69 Hall House Ave New Haven CT 06511 vito.santoro@yale.edu
Schaffer Andrew Yale University 301 Hmphrey St, #1a New Haven CT 06511 andrewm@pantheon.yale.edu
Schlosser Eric Univ of Heidelberg          
Seere Shannon US EPA 2011 Rhonda Dr Hillsborough NC 27278 serre.shannon@epa.gov
Seery Daniel UTRC 411 Silver Ln East Hartford CT 06108 seerydj@utrc.utc.com
Semenov Sergey Univ of Connecticut 191 Auditorium Rd Storrs CT 06293 serg@engr.uconn.edu
Sharma Ramesh Philip Morris PO Box 26583 Richmond VA 23261 ramesh.k.sharma@pmusa.edu
Sheinson Ronald Naval Research Lab 4555 Overlook Ave Washington DC 20375 sheinson@ccfsun.nrl.navy.mil
Sheng Chad New Jersey Inst Tech 138 Warren St Newark NJ 07102  
Sidhu Sukh Univ of Dayton 300 College Park, KL-102 Dayton OH 45469 sidhu@udri.udayton.edu
Smooke Mitchell Yale University 15 Prospect St New Haven CT 06525 mitchel.smooke@yale.com
Sohrab Siavash Northwestern Univ Dept. of Mech. Eng Evanston IL 60208 s-sohrab@nwu.edu
Soterion Marios Univ of Connecticut 191 Auditorium Rd Storrs CT 06269 marios@engr.uconn.edu
Sung Chih-Jen Case Western Reserve 415 Gleman, EMAE Dept Cleveland OH 44106 cjs15@pi.cwru.edu
Terpack Sue Combustion Inst          
Thipse Sukrut NJIT 138 Warren St Newark NJ 07102 ssr4131@megahertz.njit.edu
Tishkoff Julian AFOSR/NA 801 North Randolph St, rm 732 Arlington VA 22203 julian.tishkoff@afosr.af.mil
Tokmakov Igor Emory University 1515 Piere Dr Atlanta GA 30322  
Tolocka Mike US EPA 79 Alexander Dr. RTP NC 27711 tolocka.michael@epa.gov
Touanti Abderrahmane Arcadis Geroghty & Miller 4915 Prospectus Dr Durham NC 27713 dtouati@gmgw.com
Tran Phuoc FETC Box 10940 Pittsburgh PA 15136 tran@fetc.doe.gov
Trouve Arnaud George Washington Univ 301 22nd St Washington DC 20052 atrouve@seas.gwu.edu
Tsang Wing NIST RT 270 & Quince Orchard Gaithersburg MD 20899 wing.tsang@nist.gov
Vander Wal Randy NCMR c/o NASA Glenn MS 110-3 Cleveland OH 44135 randy@rvander.grc.nasa.gov
Varansi Kishore Clemson Univsity 120 Fluor Daniel Bldg Clemson SC 29634 kvarana@clemson.edu
Vlachos Dion Univ of Massachusetts Dept. of Chem Eng Amherst MA 01003 vlachos@ecs.umass.edu
Walsh Kevin Yale University PO Box 205534 New Haven CT 06522 kevin.walsh@yale.edu
Wang Hai Univ of Delaware Dept of Mech Eng Newark DE 19716 hwang@me.udel.edu
Watson Kyle NC State Univ Box 7910 Raleigh NC 27695 kawatson@eos.ncsu.edu
Waymack Bruce Philip Morris PO Box 26583 Richmond VA 23261 bruce.e.waymach@pmusa.com
Welle Eric NC State Univ Box 7910 Raleigh NC 27695 ejwelle@eos.ncsu.edu
Westmoreland Phillip Univ of Massachusetts 159 Goessmann Lab Amherst MA 01003 westm@ecs.umass.edu
Widmann John NIST         widman@nist.gov
Williams Bradley Naval Research Lab 4555 Overlook Ave, Code 6185 Washington DC 20375 brad@code6185.nrl.navy.mil
Wilson Emily George Washington Univ 725 21st St Washington DC 20052 wilsone@gwu.edu
Xia Wenseng Emory University 1515 Piere Dr Atlanta GA 30322  
Xiao Jidong NC State Univ Box 7910 Raleigh NC 27695 jxia@eos.ncsu.edu
Xiong Yin NC State Univ Box 7910 Raleigh NC 27695 yxiong@eos.ncsu.edu
Xue Hongshe Univ of Ill at Chic 842 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60607 hxue2@uic.edu
Yamadu Takahiro Univ Dayton Res Inst 300 College Park Dayton OH 45469 yamada@udri.udayton.edu
Yamamoto Kazuhiro Los Alamos Nat Labs MS: H854 Los Alamos NM 87545 kazuhiro@lanl.gov
Zhu Li New Jersey Inst Tech 138 Warren St Newark NJ 07032 cxv6816@megahertz.njit.edu

Last Updated on 11/3/99
By Phillip R Westmoreland